Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 Days  11 Hours  32 Minutes
,84.20
Sunrise: 8:53pm
Sunset: 5:56am
Daylight: 14:57:00
Moonrise: 9:53am (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 11:26pm (31-Dec-1969)
Waning Gibbous
84.20 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 07-Dec-2017 8:16pm EST
r 2016 07 Decemb
Thu, 14-Dec-2017 8:16pm EST
r 2016 14 Decemb
Wed, 20-Dec-2017 8:16pm EST
r 2016 20 Decemb
Thu, 28-Dec-2017 8:16pm EST
r 2016 28 Decemb


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2016 12:31am EDT
20 March 2016 04:31 UTC
Mon, 20-Jun-2016 6:35pm EDT
20 June 2016 22:35 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2016 10:22am EDT
22 September 2016 14:22 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2016 5:45am EST
21 December 2016 10:45 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display